PakTimes.com - Just About Every Thing
About Us   Contact Us   Sitemap  
Search:  
ONLINE PAYMENTS DOMAIN REGISTER SHOPPING JOBS NAATAIN QURAN-E-PAK SONGS PICTURES & WALLPAPERS
     HomeISP Index
username: password:


ISP (Internet Service Provider) List of Pakistan



ISP City Voice Website
Apolo Online Islamabad 2651361-3 www.apollo.net.pk
Asia Net Lahore 111-111-202 www.asia.net.pk
Beaconet Lahore 111-200-002 www.beacon.net
Brain Net Karachi, Lahore 111-222-888 www.brain.net.pk
Click Online Peshawar 111-131-111 www.click.net.pk
Comsats Islamabad, Karachi 111-700-800 www.comsats.net.pk
CubeXS Karachi 5866991-2 www.cubexs.net.pk
Cyber Access Karachi 4553923 www.cyberaccess.com.pk
Cyber Net Karachi 111-44-55-66 www.cyber.net.pk
Dancom Online Karachi 111-505-555 www.dancom.com.pk
Eworld Karachi 111-246-246 www.eworld.net.pk
Excel Net Islamabad 111-000-707 www.excel-xl.net
Expert Net Okara 526929 www.xpert.net.pk
Fascom Karachi 2400455 www.fascom.com
Fibre Lahore 6660066 www.fibre.net.pk
G. Net Gujranwala 111-222-465 www.gol.com.pk
Gem Net Karachi 111-436-638 www.gem.net.pk
Gerrys Net Karachi 111-123-321 www.gerrys.net
Go Net Karachi 111-778-866 www.go.net.pk
Hamdard Net Karachi 111-436-000 www.hamdard.net.pk
Iqra Net Peshawar 111-364-364 www.iqranet.net
Micro Net Islamabad 111-114-444 www.micro.net.pk
MS Net Lahore 111-111-676 www.ms.net.pk
Multi Net Karachi 111-021-021 www.multi.net.pk
Net Door Karachi 6350552 www.netdoor.net.pk
Netsol Karachi 111-638-765 www.netsolir.com
Nexlinx Lahore 111-432-432 www.nexlinx.net.pk
Orbit Net Islamabad 829415 www.orbit.net.pk
Pakistan Online Lahore 111-111-567 www.pol.com.pk
Pak Net Karachi, Lahore 111-222-117 www.paknet.com.pk
Sat Net Karachi 111-728-638 www.sat.net.pk
Shoa Net Islamabad 2828334 www.shoa.net
Speedia Online Islamabad 5471515 www.speedia.net.pk
Super Net Karachi 111-787-376 www.super.net.pk
Top Net Islamabad 2870071-3 www.topnet.com.pk
World Call Karachi, Lahore 111-111-925 www.go4b.net
World Online Karachi 111-600-111 www.wol.com.pk
Zab Net Karachi 111-922-638 www.zab.net.pk


Find Out Your Match at SHAADI.COM
ONLINE PAYMENTS DOMAIN REGISTER SHOPPING JOBS NAATAIN QURAN-E-PAK SONGS PICTURES & WALLPAPERS
Terms & Conditions  Privacy Policy  AUP  
Copyright © 2001 - 2017 PakTimes.Com (A Project of Multi Zone).
All rights reserved.
 
 
0.00646495819092